Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 (5 days) · £2.8m · SME-suitable · Repair and maintenance services of motor vehicles and associated equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £120k · Public security services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £360k · Security services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £20m · SME-suitable · Construction work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 20 award notices published by The Police & Crime Commissioner for Sussex between 7 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
XMA Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
UBDS Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Softcat PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Interventions Alliance (Large)
£251k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
OPSES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DURADIAMOND HEALTHCARE LTD TRADING AS HEALTH PARTNERS (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Forensic Access Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Allscreens Nationwide (Large)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
LASER TECH UK, LTD. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Toyota GB Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.