Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 2 Nov 2026, 15:00 · £11.5m · Health insurance services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 7 award notices published by THE UNITED KINGDOM SPORTS COUNCIL between 22 Jul 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
Leeds Beckett University (Large)
£49k · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SEP2 LIMITED (Large)
£31k · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
HPREF METS BIRMINGHAM LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
PANTHEON CASB LIMITED (SME)
£50k · Published 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
The National Coaching Foundation (UK Coaching) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Leeds Beckett University (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.