Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Human resources management consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 8 award notices published by TORUS62 LIMITED between 14 Apr 2026 and 24 Sept 2026.
Next Energy (SME)
£984k · Awarded 14 Jan 2026 · Award notice ↗
LINK 61 LIMITED (SME)
£41k · Awarded 30 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
Renbuild (SME)
£364k · Awarded 8 Jun 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
NWTC Commercial (SME)
£32k · Awarded 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
BRABNERS LLP (Large), CAPSTICKS SOLICITORS LLP (Large), PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP (Large), SHARRATTS (LONDON) LLP (SME) and 2 more
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SimplyHealth Access (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Aareon UK Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 3 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ECCLESIASTICAL INSURANCE OFFICE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY (Large)
£30k · Awarded 2 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.