Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
UK BIOBANK LIMITED has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 8 award notices published by UK BIOBANK LIMITED between 6 Jul 2026 and 1 Sept 2026.
IBM UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KPMG LLP (Large)
£1.3m · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Kainos (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hamilton Sales & Service Uk Ltd
£791k · Awarded 6 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
HAMILTON SALES & SERVICE UK LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
PARAGON PETERBOROUGH LIMITED (Large)
£186k · Awarded 22 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
BEYOND BLUE LIMITED (SME)
£190k · Awarded 12 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Kainos (Large)
£2m · Awarded 19 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗