Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
UK Export Finance has no open tenders right now (last notice 25 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 19 award notices published by UK Export Finance between 13 Jul 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
Fidelity Information Services, LLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mint Resourcing Corporation Ltd t/a Cyber (SME)
£291k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
FOUNDERVINE CIC (SME)
Value not stated · Published 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
White & Case LLP (Large)
£855k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Oxford Economics Group Ltd (Large)
£325k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP (Large)
£428k · Awarded 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
PA MEDIA GROUP LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Allen Overy Shearman Sterling LLP (Large)
£855k · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
NORTON ROSE FULBRIGHT LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
AON UK LIMITED (Large)
£2m · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗