Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 11:00 · £320k · SME-suitable · Industrial machinery
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 19 Oct 2026, 14:00 · £2.1m · SME-suitable · Miscellaneous special-purpose machinery
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 20 Oct 2026, 17:00 · £425k · Magnetic resonance imaging equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 21 Oct 2026, 23:45 · £1.1m · SME-suitable · Structures and parts of structures
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 23 Oct 2026, 14:00 · £240k · SME-suitable · Food, beverages, tobacco and related products
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 5 Nov 2026, 11:00 · £660k · SME-suitable · Business and management consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 23 Nov 2026, 14:00 · £3m · SME-suitable · Electricity supplies
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 27 Nov 2026, 14:00 · £2.5m · SME-suitable · Technical inspection services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 130 award notices published by UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
AFML(Airport Facilities Maintenance Limited) (Large)
£500k · Awarded 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Martins Removal Services Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Posit Software (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Scout Consultancy Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
British Science Association (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
4 Way Refrigeration Services Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Schneider Electric (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ERF 2027 Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tradebe Inutec Limited (Large)
£400k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Navigate Scaffolding Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.