Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITED has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 13 award notices published by UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITED between 21 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
LYNDHURST PRECISION ENGINEERING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
R ROBILLIARD LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
FISHER SCIENTIFIC U.K., LIMITED (Large)
£1.3m · Awarded 28 Feb 2026 · Award notice ↗
VWR INTERNATIONAL LTD (Large)
£1.3m · Awarded 28 Feb 2026 · Award notice ↗
Grallator (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
INSTITUTE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
NORTH WEST PROJECTS LIMITED (trading as ACTEMIUM DESIGN UK) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
NORTH WEST PROJECTS LIMITED (trading as ACTEMIUM DESIGN UK) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ENERGY, SAFETY AND RISK CONSULTANTS (UK) LIMITED (Large)
£603k · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ACADEMIA LIMITED (Large)
£65k · Awarded 24 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗