Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 (4 days) · £1m · Community health services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 (5 days) · £365k · Eye care products and corrective lenses
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Time accounting or human resources software development services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 27 award notices published by University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust between 13 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
Synertec Ltd (Large)
£2.4m · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
TJ Smith & Nephew Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
TCS Biosciences Ltd (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Chirus Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Avidity Science Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Schneider Electric limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Static Systems Group (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PFE Medical (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Static Systems Group (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
JTF Wireless Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.