Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS OF DERBY AND BURTON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 35 award notices published by UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS OF DERBY AND BURTON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
MARK GREENFIELD CONSULTING LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
INDUSTRIAL REFRIGERATION SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
LABORIE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES UK (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SOVEREIGN MEDICAL LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Werfen Ltd (SME)
£11k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Checkit Europe Ltd (formally Tutela medical)
£35k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MOTIVA IMPLANTS UK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
£130k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
LUCID (THE CLEARER GROUP) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CHARTER-KONTRON LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗