Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £560k · Accommodation, building and window cleaning services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 16 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Point of sale (POS) software development services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 25 award notices published by University Of Edinburgh between 13 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Howden Insurance Brokers (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Getronics Services UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Assa Abloy (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Vet-DICon GmbH (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Clear Links Support Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Becton Dickinson UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mediso Medical Imaging Systems UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 31 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
KJ Tait Engineers (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Northlight Clinic Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.