Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 15 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £149k · SME-suitable · Parking services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 66 award notices published by University of Exeter between 6 Jul 2026 and 23 Sept 2026.
Fairfield Controlec Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Yorath Engineering Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hatch Transforms Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Pi-kem (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SIMPSON ASSOCIATES INFORMATION SERVICES LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
INTEGRA Biosciences Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Squiz UK Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SOUTHWEST BARS & EVENTS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Agilent Technologies (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hudl (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.