Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 15 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Audio-visual equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 31 award notices published by University of Worcester between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
AMB GLASS & MALVERN WINDOWS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
£64k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£319k · Awarded 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CUBE Facilities LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ACADEMIA LIMITED (Large)
£158k · Awarded 19 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
£87k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
WARWICK UNIVERSITY SERVICES LIMITED t/a jobs.ac.uk (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Lexisnexis Butterworths (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
COPYRIGHT LICENSING AGENCY LIMITED(THE) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
VWR International Ltd (Large)
£9,197 · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.