Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 12 award notices published by West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority between 5 Aug 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
MIDWEST MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AUTO BITS SCRAP METAL LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HG MIND WORKS LTD (SME)
£269k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
XPS PENSIONS GROUP PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
D A TECHNOLOGIE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SECURITY SOLUTIONS (NORTHERN) LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
LIFE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Cycle Solutions (Cycle to Work) Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
MIDLAND COUNTIES HEATING SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.