Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £507.5m · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 32 award notices published by Wirral Council between 6 Jul 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
LIQUID PERSONNEL LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Marsh Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BACK CARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Reed Talent Solutions (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
STANDGUIDE LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CBRE Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KAARBON TECHNOLOGY LTD (SME)
£6m · Awarded 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ARCUS FM LIMITED (Large), Ascot Services UK Ltd (SME), CITY BUILD MANCHESTER LIMITED (SME), CUNARD CONSTRUCTION LTD (SME) and 8 more
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Envirocall Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SENATE MECH LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.