Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £45k · SME-suitable · Financial consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by Yorkshire Housing Limited between 7 Jul 2026 and 16 Sept 2026.
Liam Bacon Ltd (Large)
£1.1m · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ProAV (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ABCA Systems Limited (Large)
£570k · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Barclays Roofing (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Icon Projects Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company (Large)
Value not stated · Published 7 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.