Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Your Housing Group Limited has no open tenders right now (last notice 25 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 11 award notices published by Your Housing Group Limited between 14 Apr 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
JACKSON, JACKSON & SONS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SSE Energy Supply Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Crown Gas and Power 2 Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
British Gas Trading Limited (Large), Corona Energy Retail 1 Limited (Large) and 2 more
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ASHLEY & MCDONOUGH LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
HOMETRACK DATA SYSTEMS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
WILKINSON COWAN PARTNERSHIP LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ZENERGI LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
PETTIT SINGLETON ASSOCIATES LIMITED (SME)
£1.6m · Awarded 24 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗