Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
4
Distinct buyers
4
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£3.7m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Catering Tender St Mary's Christian Brothers' Grammar School | St Mary's Christian Brothers' Grammar School | Not stated | 21 May 2026 |
| Sullivan Upper School | Sullivan Upper School | Not stated | 29 May 2026 |
| PP-10176 Prince Regent Street Trust Catering | PRINCE REGENT STREET TRUST | £3.7m | 30 Jul 2026 |
| PP-10183a Hornchurch Academy Trust Facilities Management Open Framework(multi-supplier) | HORNCHURCH ACADEMY TRUST | Not stated | — |