Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
An Invitation to Tender (“ITT”) was been issued by Place Group Limited as Procurement Agent of Hornchurch Academy Trust (“the Client”). Suppliers were invited by the Client to tender for a position on an Open Framework for the provision of various Facilities Management requirements in accordance with the ITT, including the following categories: a. Category 1: Catering Services b. Category 2: Cleaning Services c. Category 3: Waste Services d. Category 4: Grounds Maintenance e. Category 5: Security Services f. Category 6: Leisure Management g. Category 7: Furniture and Fit Out h. Category 8: Laundry and Linen Services i. Category 9: Hard Facilities Management Services j. Category 10: Total Facilities Management The Open Framework will act as a scheme of frameworks that provides for the award of successive frameworks on substantially the same terms. The first framework shall be for a period of 2 years, with each successive framework being for a period of 3 years, with the final framework expiring at the end of the period of eight years beginning with the day on which the first framework under the scheme is awarded. The estimated contract value for this framework over the full potential 8-year period of the open framework is £830,000,000 excluding VAT / £996,000,000 including VAT. For the purposes of this notice, the framework value is split out equally per Category, however the framework value will be flexible across all Categories. The framework shall include both mini-competition and direct award without further competition options for undertaking call-offs, as further detailed in the specification and tender documentation.
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
ALL SQUARE LIMITEDSME, ASCOT SERVICES UK LIMITEDSME, BAM FM LimitedLarge, BIDVEST NOONAN (UK) LIMITEDLarge, CHASE SERVICES GROUP LTDSME, CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITEDLarge, CLEANTEC SERVICES LIMITEDSME, COMPASS CONTRACT SERVICES (U.K.) LIMITEDLarge, Genie Cleaning Services LtdSME, GLEN GROUP LTDSME and 15 more suppliers
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A1 LOO HIRE LIMITEDSME, BYWATERS (LEYTON) LIMITEDLarge, Countrystyle Recycling LtdLarge, KEITH RIDGEWAY SERVICES LIMITEDSME, SOMMERS WASTE SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSME
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
BRM UTILITY SERVICES LTDSME, DEDHAM VALE TREE SURGERY LIMITEDSME, IPSUM WATER (ENGLAND & WALES) LIMITEDSME, WALKERS CS LIMITEDSME
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
ASCOT SERVICES UK LIMITEDSME, CHASE SERVICES GROUP LTDSME, CITY GROUP SECURITY LIMITEDLarge, CORPS 7 LTDSME, INLINE RISK SOLUTIONS LTDSME, JANNET SECURITY SERVICES LTDSME, MPD FM LIMITEDSME, RED WATCH SECURITY LIMITEDSME, SERVO SECURITIES LIMITEDSME, SUPREME PROTECTION LIMITEDSME
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
PARKWOOD LEISURE LIMITEDLarge, HARVEY SPORTS GROUP LIMITEDSME
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
ASCOT SERVICES UK LIMITEDSME, BATES OFFICE SERVICES LTDSME, BRM UTILITY SERVICES LTDSME, SPACEZERO (NORTH) LIMITEDSME
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
BIDVEST NOONAN (UK) LIMITEDLarge, JAMIESONS LAUNDRY SERVICES LTDSME
£83m (total, shared) · Awarded 8 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 7 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.