Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
13
Distinct buyers
11
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£553,514
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| DSA - Supply of Self Contained Breathing Apparatus (SCBA) | Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council | £93,650 | 3 Aug 2026 |
| Vital Signs Monitors and Associated Equipment(multi-supplier) | Regional Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service | Not stated | — |
| Draeger Babylog ventilators x 5 | Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | £180,533 | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Request for manufacturer technical training on Draeger Ventilators | NORTH CHESHIRE & MERSEY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |
| BCU-DCO-63882 - CAPITAL PURCHASE OF MRI ANAESTHETIC MACHINE | NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Not stated | — |
| Purchase of 5 Anaesthetic Machines | KCH Interventional Facilities Management LLP | Not stated | — |
| Draeger Bililux LED Phototherapy system | Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | £28,757 | 14 Sept 2026 |
| Supply of Critical Care Ventilators and Associated Support Services (Dräger Evita V800) | Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board | Not stated | — |
| Patient Monitors, Anaesthetics Machines, Ventilators & ECG(multi-supplier) | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Delivery Services Scotland) ( PSD Scotland ) | Not stated | — |
| Maintenance of the Ambia Pendant Medical Supply Systems in Neo Natal | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £89,420 | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Respiratory Therapy Consumables & Ventilator Consumables & Accessories(multi-supplier) | NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) | Not stated | — |
| Great Ormond Street NHS FT - MAINT7219 - Draeger critical care pendants maintenance contract NHS Framework 2021/S000-021535 | Great Ormond Street NHS Hospital Trust | £161,154 | 1 Feb 2026 |
| ESNEFT3167 Purchase of Neonatal Incubators | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |