Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
33195000 - Patient-monitoring system
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The buyer is using PCS-Tender to conduct this ITT exercise. The Project code is 25083. For more information see: http://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/info/InfoCentre.aspx?ID=2343 A sub-contract clause has been included in this contract. For more information see: http://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/info/InfoCentre.aspx?ID=2363 Community benefits are included in this requirement. For more information see: http://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/info/InfoCentre.aspx?ID=2361 A summary of the expected community benefits has been provided as follows: It is a mandatory requirement that potential framework participants agree to support the concept, provision and ongoing development of community benefits provision in relation to this framework. Potential framework participants are required to agree to this mandatory requirement, provide a brief summary of the community benefits you already deliver in your business, where these are delivered and what they have achieved in outcomes. Potential framework participants are required to summarise what community benefits you propose to develop and deliver as part of this contract if successful. Community benefits potential framework participants are required to confirm that if successful you agree to participate in and support a process of ongoing contract and supplier development in this area including the tracking and reporting of community benefits delivered as part of this framework. NOTE: To register your interest in this notice and obtain any additional information please visit the Public Contracts Scotland Web Site at https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/Search/Search_Switch.aspx?ID=744773. (SC Ref:839391)
£40m (total, shared) · Awarded 5 Mar 2024 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.