Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
6
Distinct buyers
6
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£101,828
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Re-Roofs Hull City Council 2026 - 2028(multi-supplier) | KINGSTOWN WORKS LIMITED | £2.0m | 17 Sept 2026 |
| RMBC - ZC - Refurbishment of The Civic Centre | Runnymede Borough Council | Not stated | — |
| JRHT Hartfields Roofing | Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust | £101,828 | 8 Jul 2026 |
| Balcony/access decks covering asphalt/cement tiles | HOUSING 21 | Not stated | — |
| Replacement Roof Covering - Block L - Keynes College | The University Of Kent | Not stated | — |
| PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables Open Framework(multi-supplier) | HORNCHURCH ACADEMY TRUST | Not stated | — |