Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
7
Distinct buyers
7
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£8.5m
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| HR & Payroll Cloud Solution | Corporate Officer of the House of Lords | £4.0m | 22 Sept 2026 |
| Provision of an Integrated HR and Payroll System | Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council | Not stated | — |
| Payroll Service and HR/Payroll System | London Borough of Hounslow | £3.6m | 8 Sept 2026 |
| HR and Payroll Services | Housing Solutions | £136,428 | 30 Jun 2026 |
| HR & Payroll Solution | LTE Group | Not stated | — |
| HR and Payroll Software Solution | Be One Homes | £519,293 | 10 Jul 2026 |
| HR & Payroll Software | Pension Protection Fund | £241,318 | 30 Jun 2026 |