Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The service has been outsourced since October 2017 and TUPE will apply.
The London Borough of Hounslow (the "Council") is seeking a Service Delivery Partner ('Delivery Partner') to deliver a fully outsourced Payroll Service and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) HR/Payroll System from 1 October 2027. The service has been outsourced since October 2017 and TUPE will apply. The incumbent system is iTrent. The Authority will retain an in-house HR operations team responsible for system set-ups and reporting. The contract covers a fully managed payroll service for: Council employees Employees of Council-owned companies (the Lampton Group) External clients purchasing the service Councillors' allowances and expenses Periodic election payrolls Maintained schools, academies and extended childcare centres including: • West Thames College • Norwood Green Juniors • The Green School Trust • BCPS Extended Day Care • Beavers Lodge Playgroup • Hounslow Action For Youth Association Ltd • Riverside Early Risers • Springwell + Morning Care • Springwell Holiday Scheme The supplier must provide the employer role for pension administration, covering the Local Government Pension Scheme (LGPS), Teachers' Pension Scheme and other applicable pension arrangements. The supplier must provide a SaaS HR/Payroll system including payroll, core HR, absence management, recruitment and onboarding, and management of employees and non-employees. The scope includes implementation, configuration and deployment; data migration and reconciliation; ongoing support, maintenance and upgrades; continuous improvement and benchmarking; and contract exit and transition support. The service must comply with all applicable UK legislation and deliver accurate, timely and customer-focused payroll services.
MHR INTERNATIONAL UK LIMITEDLarge
£3.6m · Award decision 8 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2033 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.