Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
10
Distinct buyers
10
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£499,519
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Homes England - Property - Otterpool Park Garden Town | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £42,000 | 13 May 2026 |
| High Path Phases 4-7 – Heritage and Townscape Consultancy | Clarion Regeneration Limited | Not stated | — |
| Greater Norwich NSSA Consultancy Services - Development Advisory | South Norfolk Council | Not stated | — |
| Bilton Estate, Rugby – Planning Consultant | Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited | Not stated | — |
| CPT_23_63 Asset Valuation | National Audit Office | £55,000 | 15 Dec 2023 |
| Estates Management Services (Strategic Support) 1 & 2 | London Borough of Bromley | £250,000 | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Marketing & Disposal of Nether Horsburgh | Forestry and Land Scotland | Not stated | — |
| PAHT - Utilities Detection Survey | The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust | £152,519 | 21 Jul 2026 |
| Estate Management Services 2(multi-supplier) | Crown Commercial Service | Not stated | — |
| 2700_26 Estates Management Professional Services(multi-supplier) | Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO | Not stated | — |