CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Provision of heritage and townscape consultancy services in relation to High Path Phases 4-7.
Montagu Evans LLPLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 13 May 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.