Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Clarion Regeneration Limited has no open tenders right now (last notice 24 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 9 award notices published by Clarion Regeneration Limited between 10 Jul 2026 and 24 Sept 2026.
Wallace Whittle Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Montagu Evans LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GARDINER & THEOBALD LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
OVE ARUP & PARTNERS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wallace Whittle Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Wallace Whittle Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
OFR CONSULTANTS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Curtins Consulting Engineers Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wallace Whittle Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗