| Investment Strategy and Prospectus for Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority | Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority | £122,500 | 9 Mar 2026 |
| Pay and Reward Consultancy Services | The London Pensions Fund Authority | Not stated | 25 Sept 2026 |
| C469152 - Waiver for Drivers of the Deficit Report | Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | — |
| Data Strategy and Target Operating Model | THE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| Organisational Review | DEVON AND CORNWALL POLICE | £175,000 | 24 Aug 2026 |
| Provision of Microsoft Copilot Enablement Programme | CPS | £354,000 | 28 Jul 2026 |
| External review of major contractor’s published financial accounts | Westminster City Council | Not stated | — |
| Research & Development (R&D) - Tax Advisory | BANK OF ENGLAND | Not stated | — |
| British Growth Partnership (BGP) Valuation | BRITISH BUSINESS BANK PLC | £480,000 | 28 Aug 2026 |
| Financial Assurance Framework(multi-supplier) | Department of Health & Social Care | Not stated | — |
| UKSAC26_0039 - Unlocking Space for Investment - Growth Pathway | DSIT | £4.8m | 26 Aug 2026 |
| Legal Services | LEEDS TRINITY UNIVERSITY | Not stated | — |
| AMC Commercial and Delivery Support | DSIT | £410,080 | 28 Aug 2026 |
| C1155 - Project Supercharge - Financial and Tax Due Diligence | NATIONAL WEALTH FUND LIMITED | £99,000 | 26 Jan 2026 |
| Clinical Coding Consultancy Services | University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust | £480,000 | 27 Aug 2026 |
| Auditors for the Renewables Obligation (RO) Cost to Exchequer(multi-supplier) | DESNZ | £3.0m | 8 Jun 2026 |
| 715889474 - MCF 4 Order Form | Ministry of Defence | Not stated | — |
| Nye Bevan intake 12 | NHS England | Not stated | — |
| ALB Reform Consultancy | Department for Culture, Media and Sport | Not stated | — |
| Tax Advisory Services | London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine | £254,134 | 28 Jul 2026 |
| C1341 - Project Oracle - Financial and Tax Due Diligence | NATIONAL WEALTH FUND LIMITED | £104,078 | 9 Jul 2026 |
| External Audit Services | FAIR4ALL FINANCE LIMITED | Not stated | — |
| PWC - Data Strategy and Structure Review | The Guinness Partnership | Not stated | — |
| 715878489 - MCF 4 Order Form | Ministry of Defence | Not stated | — |
| Tax Consulting and Compliance Services in China | UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA | Not stated | — |
| Financial Advisory Services for Supporting the Design of Financing Mechanisms | HM TREASURY | £400,000 | 22 May 2026 |
| Consultancy Support for Establishment of Strategic Partnership Board Services | London Borough of Enfield | Not stated | — |
| Specialist Consultancy Support | HAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL | £302,000 | 28 Jun 2026 |
| Transport Technology(multi-supplier) | Crown Commercial Service | Not stated | — |
| Implementation of Amazon Connect Platform Licence | Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea | £550,000 | 1 Jul 2026 |
| Business Management Consultancy(multi-supplier) | Southern Water Services Limited | £11.2m | 10 Jul 2026 |
| Implementation of Amazon Connect Platform Licence | Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea | Not stated | — |
| Provision of Government Grants Managed Service | Government Commercial Agency | £50.0m | 28 Apr 2026 |