Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
33140000 - Medical consumables
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
NHSSC Led Mini Competition for Safety Finger Lancets Via Lot 2 Blood Lancets of the Blood Draw Tools and Accessories Framework Agreement. The aim of the exercise was to provide the Authority with further competition to identify the most economically advantageous suppliers of Safety Fingers Lancets for the Stocked Route of Supply in accordance with this Framework Agreement. The intention was to award to the top 1 ranking supplier of each Basket of Products. Estimated 24 Month volumes below: 75% Volume Share - 24 month usage (eaches) Safety Finger Lancet 21G - 14,280,000 Safety Finger Lancet 23G - 19,755,000 Safety Finger Lancet 28G - 52,640,000 25% Volume Share - 24 month usage (eaches) Safety Finger Lancet 21G - 4,760,000 Safety Finger Lancet 23G - 6,585,000 Safety Finger Lancet 28G - 17,545,000 Bidders that were unsuccessful in this opportunity will have their current codes for these products suspended from the catalogue. All bidders must be able to maintain 8 weeks stockholding in the UK.It is anticipated that call-off contracts will be for a contract term of 24 months, commencing 16/06/2026. Volumes are based on estimated usage for the 24 month period and will be reviewed regularly with the successful bidder(s) and extension volumes will be adjusted based on usage during the initial term.
NHSSC Led Mini Competition for Safety Finger Lancets Via Lot 2 Blood Lancets of the Blood Draw Tools and Accessories Framework Agreement.
Balmung Medical Handel GmbHLarge
£1.3m · Awarded 15 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHSSC Led Mini Competition for Safety Finger Lancets Via Lot 2 Blood Lancets of the Blood Draw Tools and Accessories Framework Agreement.
Owen Mumford LimitedLarge
£477k · Awarded 15 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.