Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 11 Nov 2026, 15:00 · £338.4m · Imaging equipment for medical, dental and veterinary use
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 30 Nov 2026, 15:00 · £4.3bn · SME-suitable · Medical equipments
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 18 award notices published by SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED between 29 Jul 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
ISOL8 Healthcare Limited (SME), Medline Industries Ltd (Large)
£724k (shared) · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Abena UK Limited (SME), Attends Ltd (SME), Essity UK Ltd - Health & Medical Solutions (Large), (SME) and 3 more
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tiffin Sandwiches Ltd (SME)
£78.8m (shared) · Awarded 24 Nov 2025 · Award notice ↗
Anchor Catering LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BFS Group Limited T/A Bidfood (Large), GW PRICE LTD (SME), Johal Dairies Limited (SME), John Sheppard Butchers Limited (SME) and 1 more
£200m (shared) · Awarded 10 Nov 2025 · Award notice ↗
Clifton Dairies Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Empire Medical UK Ltd (SME), Globus (Shetland) Limited (Large)
£127k (shared) · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mediq Healthcare UK Limited (Large), Medline Industries Ltd (Large)
£737k (shared) · Awarded 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ISOL8 Healthcare Limited (SME), Medline Industries Ltd (Large), Toffeln Ltd (SME)
£45k (shared) · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CONVATEC LIMITED (Large), CREED MEDICAL LTD T/A Creed Health (SME), KCI MEDICAL LIMITED (Large), MOLNLYCKE HEALTH CARE LIMITED (Large) and 2 more
£113.1m (shared) · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.