Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
CPV Code
15000000 - Food, beverages, tobacco and related products
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Lots 1, 4
Lot 2
Lots 3, 5
NHS Supply Chain: Food seeks to establish a non-exclusive DPS Agreement for the supply of Fresh Food to NHS Supply Chain: Food’s customer base via the Direct Route covering products including but not limited to: fruit, vegetables, prepared potatoes, salads, milk, dairy products, eggs, bread, morning goods, fresh meat, fresh poultry, fresh fish and meat alternatives. The DPS will be in place for a minimum of 7 years with an approximate spend of £200m and will be the main procurement route for NHS Trusts Fresh Food requirements. The DPS is open for applications until 28th February 2029 as a minimum. The DPS is divided into 4 categories of products and Applicants may apply to be included on any or all of the product categories. The 4 categories under the DPS are as follows: Category 1 - Dairy & Bakery Category 2 – Fresh Meat, Poultry & Fish Category 3 – Fresh Fruit, Vegetables & Salads Category 4 - Meat Alternatives Applicants will only be accepted to categories they have applied for if they pass all mandatory criteria within the DPS award process. This notice will contain the awarded Suppliers for the following NHS Trusts across the categories on this DPS. This notice is for the award of Contracts under the DPS between June 2026 - August 2026
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust
BFS Group Limited T/A BidfoodLarge
£145k · Awarded 29 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust
Ribble Farm Fare LimitedSME
£582k · Awarded 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
United Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
GW Price LtdSME
£832k · Awarded 3 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
John Sheppard Butchers LimitedSME
£636k · Awarded 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
North Bristol NHS Trust
Johal Dairies LimitedSME
£210k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.