Re-procurement for the provision of a Central Integration Hub and Central Employee Identifier platform.
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
72227000 - Software integration consultancy services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 27 Sept 2027 to 26 Sept 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV code
- 72227000 Software integration consultancy services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
Re-procurement for the provision of a Central Integration Hub and Central Employee Identifier platform. This requirement may include development and support and aims to enable cross-government interoperability as part of the Productive and Agile State Pillar of the Departmental plan. This information is purely for awareness at this stage, and no further details are available. Please do not contact the contracting authority regarding this notice. Further details will be provided in a future tender notice as the opportunity progresses.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Cabinet Office for it services.
xWH DataCity · published 23 Sept 2026
£77k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 20 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
Provision of Wide Area Network services for 3 sites. · published 9 Sept 2026
£63k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
The Provision of ITHC Digital Services · published 7 Sept 2026
Entserv UK Limited (trading as "DXC Technology")Large
£2.8m · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 23 Aug 2028 · Award notice ↗
The Provision of Information Assurance Capability · published 7 Sept 2026
£750k · Awarded 26 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 23 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
UKSV NSVS · published 2 Sept 2026
CGILarge
£49.1m · Awarded 31 Jan 2024 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2028 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Cabinet Office →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.