CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Below threshold - unknown
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Three-year membership (01 May 2026 - 30 April 2029) including a 5% discount for multi-year membership for Quality Network for Integrated CAMHS - Royal College of Psychiatrists
ROYAL COLLEGE OF PSYCHIATRISTS (THE)Large
£10k · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.