Public contract awards naming this supplier, from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Award notices
4
Distinct buyers
4
Awarded value (sole-supplier, where stated)
£103,970
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Various accreditations/memberships to the Royal College of Psychiatrists | ROTHERHAM DONCASTER AND SOUTH HUMBER NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £103,970 | — |
| PLAN Accreditation | Kent and Medway Mental Health NHS Trust | Not stated | — |
| Three-year membership (01 May 2026 - 30 April 2029) including a 5% discount for multi-year membership for QNIC - Royal College of Psychiatrists | HUMBER TEACHING NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |
| QNCC | ALDER HEY CHILDREN'S NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | Not stated | — |