CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Various accreditations/memberships to the Royal College of Psychiatrists QNOAMHS 3 year membership x 3 QNPICU 3 year membership x 2 QNWA 3 year membership x 5 QNCRHTT 3 year membership x 3
ROYAL COLLEGE OF PSYCHIATRISTS (THE)Large
£104k · Award decision 19 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 18 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.