Sustainable Energy and Resilience Products Framework 2026
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
09300000 - Electricity, heating, solar and nuclear energy
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
30
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- CPV code
- 09300000 Electricity, heating, solar and nuclear energy
Description
A product Catalogue framework for members of the Northern Housing Consortium to purchase sustainable energy and resilience products such as batteries and PV solar panels. The intention is for suppliers to specify their products to allow for members to call off contracts to purchase these products and install them. The framework will be available for use by all current and future members of the Northern Housing Consortium. For who can become members of the NHC and access the framework visit https://nhcprocurement.org.uk/who-can-access-our-solutions/. Teckal Companies and any subsidiary companies wholly owned by those members are included.
Who won
Kight Powerhub BESS (Scotland) LtdSME, Solo Home Energy LtdSME
Value not stated · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 16 Sept 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.