Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Tenders by sector · CPV division 09
Department for Transport · Closes 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 (5 days) · £135k · SME-suitable · Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Arbour Housing Ltd · Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · £750k · Solar energy
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Lumero Educational Trust · Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Electricity
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Lumero Educational Trust · Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Mains gas
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗WESTWARD HOUSING GROUP LIMITED · Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 (7 days) · Value not stated · Mains gas
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗WESTWARD HOUSING GROUP LIMITED · Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 (7 days) · Value not stated · Electricity
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Saint John Bosco College · Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 (7 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Electricity
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Sandwell College · Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Mains gas
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗University of Salford · Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Solar energy
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Chemonics International, Inc. · Closes 15 Oct 2026, 10:00 · £1 · SME-suitable · Solar energy
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗PALLADIUM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED · Closes 15 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £160k · SME-suitable · Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗ENERGIA GROUP NI HOLDINGS LIMITED · Closes 16 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £640k · Solar panels
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗SEVERN TRENT WATER LIMITED · Closes 19 Oct 2026, 10:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Propane gas
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗EASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITED · Closes 21 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £1.1bn · SME-suitable · Electricity, heating, solar and nuclear energy
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Saffron Housing Trust · Closes 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Mains gas
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Saffron Housing Trust · Closes 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Electricity
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Apex Housing Association · Closes 27 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Electricity
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Department of Finance · Closes 2 Nov 2026, 15:00 · £400m · Electricity
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Kent County Council t/a LASER · Closes 9 Nov 2026, 15:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Sector is taken from the notice's first CPV code. Multi-lot notices can span several sectors, so a tender may be relevant to more than the one shown here.