Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 19 Oct 2026, 10:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Propane gas
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by SEVERN TRENT WATER LIMITED between 13 Jul 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
TUSKERDIRECT LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
C&G Services (Europe) Ltd (SME), Certora Training Limited (SME)
£933k (shared) · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£21.5m · Awarded 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
FP MCCANN LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CT PUMPS LIMITED (SME), JAMES TROOP & COMPANY LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED (Large), Aimii Limited (SME), BINNIES UK LIMITED (Large), CAPGEMINI UK PLC (Large) and 5 more
£20m (shared) · Awarded 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
TRANSCEND SOFTWARE INC (Large)
£510k · Published 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
BRITISH SALT LIMITED (Large), INOVYN EUROPE LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
WORKDAY (UK) LIMITED (Large)
£1.3m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.