Minor, Mechanical & Electrical Framework
Key Details
Estimated Value
£35,500,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
45200000 - Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
44
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £35.5m£42.6m including VAT
- Contract period
- 16 May 2027 to 15 May 2035 (8 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKI74 (London)
- CPV codes
- 45200000 Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work; 45300000 Building installation work; 45400000 Building completion work; 50500000 Repair and maintenance services for pumps, valves, taps and metal containers and machinery; 50700000 Repair and maintenance services of building installations; 51100000 Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
Framework for Minor Works, Mechanical Works and Electrical Works for the Council's estate portfolio.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from London Borough of Harrow for construction work.
Refurbishment works for Roxeth Library (South Harrow) · published 1 Oct 2026
FG LIBRARY PRODUCTS LIMITEDSME
£110k · Awarded 8 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2027 · Award notice ↗
Asbestos Remedial and Make Safe Works · published 24 Sept 2026
SOLO ASBESTOS CONSULTANTS LIMITEDSME
£100k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Dec 2026 · Award notice ↗
Lightning Protection Schools · published 16 Sept 2026
EUROSAFE COMPLIANCE LIMITEDSME
£52k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 30 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for London Borough of Harrow →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Domestic Abuse and Safe Accommodation Service£2,395,935 · closes 15 October 2026