Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Procurement for the Supply and Delivery of IV Cannuale and associated Infusion Set for use across participating HSCNI Trusts.
B. Braun Medical Ltd IrelandSME, Balmung Medical Handel GmbHLarge, BECTON, DICKINSON U.K. LIMITEDLarge, EBRINGTON (NI) LTDSME, NORTHERN HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITEDSME, PREMIER HEALTHCARE (NI) LTDSME, REFLEX MEDICAL LIMITEDSME
£3.7m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2028 · Award notice ↗
B. Braun Medical Ltd IrelandSME, Balmung Medical Handel GmbHLarge, BECTON, DICKINSON U.K. LIMITEDLarge, EBRINGTON (NI) LTDSME, NORTHERN HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITEDSME, PREMIER HEALTHCARE (NI) LTDSME
£1.1m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2028 · Award notice ↗
B. Braun Medical Ltd IrelandSME, Balmung Medical Handel GmbHLarge, BECTON, DICKINSON U.K. LIMITEDLarge, EBRINGTON (NI) LTDSME, NORTHERN HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITEDSME, PREMIER HEALTHCARE (NI) LTDSME
£168k (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2028 · Award notice ↗
AQUILANT NORTHERN IRELAND LIMITEDSME, B. Braun Medical Ltd IrelandSME, BECTON, DICKINSON U.K. LIMITEDLarge, EBRINGTON (NI) LTDSME, INNOVATE HEALTH GROUP LTDSME, PREMIER HEALTHCARE (NI) LTDSME, VYGON (U.K.) LIMITEDSME
£6m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.