Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 9 Oct 2026, 15:00 (7 days) · £243k · Software supply services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 12 Oct 2026, 15:00 · £3.4m · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 22 award notices published by Regional Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service between 7 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Accuscience Ireland Ltd (SME), Cardiotec (SME), Coffey Healthcare Limited (SME), Draeger Medical UK Limited (SME) and 6 more
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
ASFM Ltd (SME), Acumed Ltd (Large) and 20 more
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fannin NI Ltd (Large), PEI Surgical (SME), Stryker UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Medisave UK Ltd (Large), Northumbrian Medical Supplies Ltd (Large), RedOrange International Limited (Large), Reliance Medical Ltd (Large) and 3 more
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
S M Cuffey Landscapes (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bruker UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Amoena (UK) Limited (SME), Boost Innovations Limited (SME), Trulife Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Draeger Medical UK Ltd (SME), MDI Medical NI Ltd (Large), Oxygen Care Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sword Medical Ltd (SME), Uniphar Medtech UK Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
B. Braun Medical Ltd Ireland (SME), Balmung Medical Handel GmbH (Large), Becton Dickinson UK LIMITED (Large), EBRINGTON (NI) LTD (SME) and 3 more
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.