Opening 1 of the Mental Health Outreach and Social Inclusion Contract
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85000000 - Health and social work services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
36
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Options
- 2 x 12 months
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKC22 (North East)
- CPV code
- 85000000 Health and social work services
3 lots
- Lot 1: Life SkillsNo lot details stated
- Lot 2: Crisis SupportNo lot details stated
- Lot 3: Rehabilitation and recoveryNo lot details stated
Award criteria
Lots 1, 2
- Quality
- pass/fail (price)
Lot 3
- Quality
- pas/fail (price)
Description
This is re-opening of the existing framework for Outreach Support and Social Inclusion for People with Mental Health needs, to provide a range of options to support people to gain and retain the skills necessary to live as independently as possible and promote social inclusion. New providers will be added to the framework, and available for future call-offs. This relates to the following contract: https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/014142-2025 It incorporates services delivered under the following Lots: Lot 1 - Life skills Lot 2 - Crisis support Lot 3 - Rehabilitation and Recovery
Who won
Akwaaba Care and Support (t/a Welcome Care and Support)SME
£0 · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Arthur Morrison LtdSME
£0 · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Patience Healthcare NE LtdSME
£0 · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
St. Anne's Community ServicesLarge
£0 · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Direct Payment Support Service£661,917 · closes 15 December 2026
- Community Specialist Stop Smoking ServiceNot disclosed · closes 4 November 2026
- Gosforth Central Park Play Area Refurbishment£140,000 · closes 9 October 2026
- Oracle Server Support and Maintenance£40,500 · closes 7 October 2026