Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
80000000 - Education and training services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Council is seeking to appoint service providers through a Procured Service Arrangement (PSA). This is a bespoke arrangement/flexible framework which will be developed primarily for Employability Services but can be accessed by all services within the Council. The PSA will be procured using the “light touch” procedure set out in Regulations 74 -76 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015 (“the 2015 Regulations”). This allows the Council to carry out a selection process which adopts the principles of equal treatment, non-discrimination and transparency and complies with procurement best practice without requiring the use of the traditional open or restricted procedure set out in the 2015 Regulations. The PSA has a broad scope of service delivery with the opportunity for many providers to be appointed. There is no limit on the number of providers who can be appointed to any of the lots under the PSA. The PSA remains open for its lifetime which allows for new providers to be added over its term, at regular intervals which will be advised by the Council. Applicants to the PSA will be evaluated in ‘Phases’, based on the closing date for each Phase. Following the closing of each Phase, the PSA will re-open for new applications for the next Phase.
Work Based Learning
Blue Triangle (Glasgow) Housing AssociationLarge, DGC Training Services LtdSME, ENABLE ScotlandLarge, First Steps Future Training LimitedSME, LiftWell Training ltdSME, Lighthouse Business Consultants LtdSME, Merged EducationSME, New College LanarkshireLarge
£400k (total, shared) · Awarded 22 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Targeted Support Services
Action for Change (Scotland) LtdLarge, Barnardos ScotlandLarge, Clydesdale Community InitiativesSME, ENABLE ScotlandLarge, Exploring PathwaysSME, First Steps Future Training LimitedSME, Forth Community Resource Centre Steering GroupSME, Routes To Work SouthSME, The Larder West LothianSME, The Princes TrustLarge and 2 more suppliers
£400k (total, shared) · Awarded 22 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Health, wellbeing and financial support
Exploring PathwaysSME, Forth Community Resource Centre Steering GroupSME, Liber8 LanarkshireSME, Routes To Work SouthSME, Salus Occupational Health & SafetySME
£400k (total, shared) · Awarded 22 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Other
Clydesdale Community InitiativesSME, Exploring PathwaysSME, Hamilton Citizens Advice BureauSME, Lighthouse Business Consultants LtdSME, New College LanarkshireLarge, Nithcree TrainingSME, OutLET Play ResourceSME, Routes to Work LtdSME, South Lanarkshire CollegeLarge, The Challenges GroupSME
£400k (total, shared) · Awarded 22 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.