Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Mar 2027, 12:00 · £225m · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 10 Mar 2027, 12:00 · £143.5m · Pre-school education services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 2 award notices published by South Lanarkshire Council between 30 Jul 2026 and 2 Sept 2026.
Blue Triangle (Glasgow) Housing Association (Large), DGC Training Services Ltd (SME), ENABLE Scotland (Large), First Steps Future Training Limited (SME) and 9 more
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Rhinowash Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Jul 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.