CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
To support sourcing and recruitment of staff
LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited CompanyLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Feb 2026 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.