CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
BCS Membership 2026-2027 650 memberships @ £149 each + VAT Engagement fee: £1000 + VAT 20/3/2026 Agreed with Tim Wightman no workflow required for these records. Sourcing done by SSCL
BCS, The Charted Institute for ITSME
£98k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.