Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The requirement is for the provision of fixed Electricity (REGO) and Fixed Natural Gas (Brown) in accordance with the specifications set out in the Invitation to Tender (ITT). The contract is due to commence on 1 April 2026 and may include the addition of further sites during the term. The initial contract period is 36 months, with the option to extend, up to a maximum duration of 4 years. The procurement will be conducted in line with the Procurement Act 2023, ensuring a fair, transparent, and competitive process to identify the most advantageous tender for our client.
Lot 1 Electricity (REGO)
£4.2m · Award decision 3 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
Lot 2. Natural Gas (Brown)
SEFE EnergyLarge
£1.2m · Award decision 3 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.