CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The physical supply of gas to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services.
SEFE ENERGY LIMITEDLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.