Property Asset Management Solution
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
48000000 - Software package and information systems
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 4 Jan 2027 to 31 Mar 2031 (4 years 3 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKG22 (West Midlands)
- CPV codes
- 48000000 Software package and information systems; 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support; 72400000 Internet services
Description
THIS IS NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION. THIS IS A PRELIMINARY MARKET ENGAGEMENT (PME). Shropshire Council (the Authority) is undertaking a preliminary market engagement in advance of a potential future procurement for a Property Asset Management System. The Authority is seeking to understand the capability of the market to deliver a solution to support the management of its property portfolio. The Authority currently operates the Civica solution.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Shropshire Council for software & information systems.
ERP System · published 28 Jul 2026
Softcat PlcLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 15 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Shropshire Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- RMCB 060 - Repairs and Maintenance of Fixed and Portable Fire Extinguishing Installations and Equipment£510,000 · closes 30 October 2026
- RONB 166 - Provision of Architectural Services for Repairs to Shrewsbury Castle WallsNot disclosed · closes 29 October 2026
- DMCV 022 - Shropshire Domestic Abuse Safe Accommodation ServiceNot disclosed · closes 14 October 2026