Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
CPV Code
72221000 - Business analysis consultancy services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
55
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Direct award
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- CPV code
- 72221000 Business analysis consultancy services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
• Gold/ Silver response plans and preparedness for a national outage, including training and testing. • Development, training and testing for HAO’s and Area response plans for national outages • Develop playbooks and response plans against 5 key scenarios (e.g. Ransomware attack, national CMS outage, national power outage and pandemic). • Knowledge transfer to an in-house Business Continuity Team
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Crown Prosecution Service for it services.
Electronic Presentation of Evidence - Court Equipment and Presentation Packages PR 2025 083 · published 22 Sept 2026
Court Equipment
AVMI Kinly LtdLarge, Acume Forensic LtdSME, Evidential Forensics LimitedSME, Radio Technical Services LimitedLarge
£3.8m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2029 · Award notice ↗
Presentation Packages
AVMI Kinly LtdLarge, Acume Forensic LtdSME, Evidential Forensics LimitedSME
£1m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2029 · Award notice ↗
Presentation Packages 2026 · published 21 Sept 2026
£48k · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 17 Feb 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Crown Prosecution Service →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.