CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Ridge and Partners LLP to undertake Sections C and D (Reporting) of the Fire Safety Planned Maintenance Programme, following the mini-tender process in which a minimum of three suppliers were invited to submit prices and details of their proposed service.
£89k · Awarded 20 Jan 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.